Install Theme

ॐ Roots ॐ


(Source: amyipaguana, via waterotic-a)

(Source: psy-magic, via peace-by-the-gram)


Challenge yourself to yoga!

(Source: fit-fab-fun, via journey-to-the-moon-420)

(Source: namahaaaay)

(Source: ugh, via runninwithwolves)

Crystal of the Day: Agate

Source: USA, India, Morocco, Czech Republic, Brazil, and Africa

Appearance: Waxy and soft, often banded and translucent. (May be artificially colored)

Properties: Agate is a grounding stone. It improves perception and analytical qualities. Balances yin and yang, and harmonizes physical, emotional, mental, and etheric qualities. A soothing and calming stone, agate stabilzes the aura and eliminates negativity. It helps to overcome bitterness of the heart and inner anger. Fosters love, truthfulness, and courage.

Position: Hold or place on appropriate point


Rainbow healing Chakra stone set.

“ Although it is impossible, the infinite is defeated by the finite. What is that unthinkable position? It can only be attained through love. ”

—    Swami B. R. Sridhar

(Source: winneydie)